Nine Inch Nails, Notorious B.I.G., Whitney Houston – Welcome To The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Class Of 2020!

This year once again fans were able to cast their votes in for their favorites, and out of this year’s 16 nominated artists, 6 will be inducted into the Cleveland Institution.

Inducted at this year’s ceremony will be Nine Inch Nails, Notorious B.I.G., Whitney Houston, The Doobie Brothers, Depeche Mode, and T.Rex. In addition, Jon Landau and Irving Azoff – two of the most successful managers in rock history, will be presented with the Ahmet Ertegun Award.

Welcome to the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Class of 2020!

RockHall - 2020

The ceremony will once again be held at Cleveland’s Public Hall on May 2nd and will air live on HBO and the SiriusXM Rock and Roll Hall of Fame radio station. Tickets go on sale on February 27th.

Check out these years’ nominees.

RockHall - 2020 - Inductees

All honorable to be inducted – Soundgarden, Motörhead, Pat Benatar, Thin Lizzy, Judas Priest, Kraftwerk, MC5, Dave Matthews Band, Rufus featuring Chaka Khan, and Todd Rundgren were all on the ballot for this year but didn’t get enough votes.


Check out the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame website for more info!

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *